I Am Fulfilled

Not feeling enough is a common issue with women and men too. It’s a feeling that you don’t measure up. Feeling as though you are not enough is an illusion created by an archetypal pattern between the sexes: male vs female energy and the good vs bad concepts. Many women feel “not enough” to their male counterparts or “not enough” to important authority figures in their lives.

Waking up to who you are requires you let go of images of yourself that are not you.

Join this months clearing and let’s clear not feeling good enough, self worth and

  • Release comparison
  • Release self-doubt
  • I am accomplished
  • I believe in myself
  • I release the need to do more to be loved
  • I am worthy
  • I am good enough
  • Release fear
  • Release ridicule

Healing sessions come with an Mp3 recording. Due to the nature of my work issues cleared are as effective in recording as they are live. We recommend you listen to the Mp3 recording a few times to increase the benefits of the clearing work.

Is the time prohibitive? No problem, we will include you into the session and you’ll receive all the benefits of being on the live call.

Mp3 recordings are emailed within one business day after the clearing session. Download the Mp3 recordings onto your computer and listen to it over and over again.

Once you sign up, send in your own issues to be included into the healing 100% anonymously. Email: office@paulamuran.com

Join us Thursday evening, April 23, 2021 at 6:30-8:00 pm MST (7:30 pm MST, 8:30 pm CST, 9:30 pm EST).