I Am Unstuck

Attention yoga teachers, massage therapists, healers, holistic practitioners, coaches, psychics, conscious business owners and anyone in business.

Everything is made up of energy, as you know, especially your thoughts and how you feel. In business, you want to keep energy moving forward. Stuck energy plays havoc and the flow of success in your business.

Join this months healing call and get unstuck in your business. Listed below are few examples of what will be cleared:

  • Fear of the future
  • Fear of failing
  • Fear of being seen
  • Fear of success
  • Fear of taking a risk
  • Fear of connecting with clients
  • Fear of taking your business to the next level
  • Fear of implementing your business ideas
  • Fear of public speaking
  • Unworthy of success

Healing sessions come with an Mp3 recording. Due to the nature of my work issues cleared are as effective in recording as they are live. We recommend you listen to the Mp3 recording a few times to increase the benefits of the clearing work.

Is the time prohibitive? No problem, we will include you into the session and you’ll receive all the benefits of being on the live call.

Mp3 recordings are emailed within one business day after the clearing session. Download the Mp3 recordings onto your computer and listen to it over and over again.

Once you sign up, send in your own issues to be included into the healing 100% anonymously. Email: office@paulamuran.com

Join us Thursday evening, May 22, 2021 at 6:30-8:00 pm MST (7:30 pm MST, 8:30 pm CST, 9:30 pm EST).